Car lot credability.

I have been driving past this scene all summer and finally stopped to photograph it.  See if you agree… but for me there seems to be some credibility to an-otherwise omnipresent auto parts store when you see that one of the employee’s drives a vintage BMW 2002.

Early 70's BMW 2002

UPDATE 9.1.2011:  This morning as I was driving by this lot, I saw the owner of this car exit it and “open” the pet store next door to the auto part supplier !  Oh well… I was a nice thought anyway.

One thought on “Car lot credability.

Leave a Reply

